EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.49

$7.36

Savings of: $1.87 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok, nothing to be excited about, no repeat.

Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Nov 08, 2013

I was expecting this oil to be more fragrant and fresh, and was excited about the Omega 3...I was disappointed as it was not that fragrant or fresh tasting. I tried to make it as a salad but not that exciting result. I wont be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

walnut oil

Posted by Reviewer2902497 on Mar 30, 2011

Love this item! I initially needed it for a salad dressing recipe. We love the dressing with this walnut oil! Also, I have used it to dress fresh sliced avacado,I have added it to heated maple syrup,and have even whisked it into hot fudge sauce! Everything I have done with it has been awesome! Thank you for such a quality product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

pleased customer

Posted by Reviewer1864025 on Aug 22, 2011

thanks for the prompt service everything arrived in great condition

Was this review helpful to you?

Godd For More Than Just Salads

Posted by Reviewer1702941 on Oct 06, 2011

I am very happy with the product. We tried it on salads, then on several other dishes. It never failed to please.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Price

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Great price. Very good taste can be used on salads and very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this on my salads

Posted by Cyberoo on Sep 17, 2013

Great value walnut oil, subtle flavour, just right for salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Oct 07, 2013

Walnut oil is one of my homemade Paleo mayonnaise's ingredients and batches used with this oil turn out delicious; not to mention healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product. Leaked...

Posted by 5026053077516811213 on Sep 01, 2014

This is a good product but the one I got leaked some oil during transport. Luckily they pack it well in a ziplock bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Walnut Oil

Posted by Reviewer1503719 on Sep 19, 2011

It was nice to use it with wine vinegar for a salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value & great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1542181 on Sep 26, 2011

Recently new to "NO DAIRY" in our diet so this flavored oil is a nice addition to other flavors we now use almost daily. This brand has as good as or better flavor & a value $$$.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »