EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.99

Savings of: $1.00 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

packs a crunch!

Posted by 4921231640010940242 on May 04, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with these cookies, they're light and very crunchy, not dense at all. They're easy to eat, and a good snack size. Very happy with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

No expire date

Posted by 5176258344431500363 on May 01, 2016

No expire date

Was this review helpful to you?

ما انصحكم فيه

Posted by 5321458253179563030 on Apr 25, 2016

ما أنصح فيه .. يابس .. اول ماتذوقونه تحسونه حلو بس بعدين يصير فيه مراره وطعم غريب

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!!

Posted by 5495426948605652067 on Apr 23, 2016

Vegan and still tastes just like a normal chocolate chip cookie. I would give it a 5 stars if they used certified organic or RSPO certified palm oil. I wouldn't have purchased this had I known there was palm oil in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Apr 12, 2016

Delicious vegan cookies <3 Perfect consistency and flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by livetsrose on Apr 02, 2016

Sweet and very good cookies. I'll definitely but this again! I've already ordered a new package :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Gluten Free Cookies 🍪🍪

Posted by Reviewer2060388 on Mar 28, 2016

Crunchy and tastes great even though it doesn't have all of the usual "cookie stuff". Packaging is small but enough for kids to take to school for the week. Will definitely buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5585780238348552584 on Feb 07, 2016

I like this cookies it's very delicious in the last time I buy 2 package but in this time I buy 15 package because i like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5694689439321449277 on Feb 06, 2016

I order this for my sister , she was eaten in one day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good but pricey

Posted by 4861281920999011922 on Nov 28, 2015

The flavour and sweetness in these cookies is really nice , only missing a star because I can't afford these as much as I would like ! But I would definitely stock these up for the times when you have serious junk food cravings .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »