EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.99

Savings of: $1.00 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best cookies ever!

Posted by Reviewer1185493 on Aug 15, 2012

They are amazing! I have tried so many glutenfree cookies, but never found one I could "fall in love with", but this one does it. It's absolutely perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1819146 on Apr 16, 2012

They are expensive, but you do not need to eat as much. One package last the whole week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by livetsrose on Apr 02, 2016

Sweet and very good cookies. I'll definitely but this again! I've already ordered a new package :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good gluten-free cookies

Posted by 4782275782913981739 on Nov 15, 2013

My son loved these cookies and I was pleased that they were also dairy free. They were a crunchier cookie and had a generous amount of chocolate chips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있네요/Good

Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Dec 15, 2011

가격에 비해 양은 좀 적지만 파삭파삭하고 맛있어요. 초콜릿도 그런대로 실하고 만족합니다. It seems a little pricy considering the amount, but I'm satisfied overall. Decent crispy cookies with rich chocolate chunks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy Free cookie

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Mar 07, 2012

Nice option. They are crunchy not soft, perfect for a sugary snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5321240690530720851 on Aug 11, 2013

Really nice cookies!!!!! Just like normal nonglutenfree =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crumbly.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

Really nice and tasty, but has a tendency to disintegrate. I keep buying them though, and sorting them out in "whole, will be eaten as cookies" and "the crumb jar" for ice cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

packs a crunch!

Posted by 4921231640010940242 on May 04, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with these cookies, they're light and very crunchy, not dense at all. They're easy to eat, and a good snack size. Very happy with them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Homemaker Chocolate Chip Cookies

Posted by 4634499091289063344 on Sep 13, 2016

Thank you Lucy's cookies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »