EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.99

Savings of: $1.00 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like a GF snickerdoodle

Posted by 5285187810783043109 on Dec 19, 2013

Cruncy and sweet! I only wish they were a bit softer

Was this review helpful to you?

Crispy

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Sep 09, 2013

With a sweet cinnamon flavor. Not so bad. Sablés fins et croustillants. Goût de cannelle bien présent. Mais, je n'en fais pas des folies pour autant. Il y a mieux ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet!

Posted by katyamdm on Aug 12, 2013

They are crunchy (which is nice) with cinamonnish taste (not too much cinnamon), but so-so sugary! It seams you crunch on sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy like the sugar cookies

Posted by DeanaS on Apr 18, 2012

This is a small box, but still big enough to share with my daughter. We both like them. Not super sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1819146 on Apr 16, 2012

They are expensive, but you do not need to eat as much. One package last the whole week.

Was this review helpful to you?

cookies

Posted by Reviewer3044596 on Jan 18, 2012

Daughter enjoyed these cookies

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting cookies

Posted by Reviewer2514844 on Jan 03, 2012

These cookies taste more like regular cookies than any we have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cookies

Posted by SugarQueen on Nov 29, 2011

only wish it would be less sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Crispy and sweet

Posted by Reviewer3226233 on Aug 27, 2011

No doubt. Absolutley the best cinnamon taste cookie on the market. Little bit too sweet for me but it suits perfectly with coffee or tea. Soooo crispy and Sweeet with deep cinnamon flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Absolutely the BEST

Posted by Reviewer1473560 on Jun 10, 2011

I tried these when I was on vacation in Florida. I couldn't believe they were vegan. They taste just like snickerdoodles. They are the best vegan cookie I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »