EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.79

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

لذيذ

Posted by Silver9 on May 03, 2016

لذيذ طعمه يشبه شيبس بيوقلز (المثلثات) نكهته أوقات تكون قوية وأوقات خفيفة، يعني حبة ممكن يكون طعمها قوي والثانية خفيف، بس هذا الشيء في كل الشيبسات أعجبني كثير، وبشتريه مرة ثانية إن شاء الله إذا استفدت من تعليقي اضغط نعم من فضلك

Was this review helpful to you?

rice chips

Posted by namsze on May 10, 2015

+ strong flavor but not salty + lovely rice and seed taste + gluten free + crunchy and thick pieces - Tad too much flavored powder on the chips

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yum

Posted by 5738469812632827560 on Jan 01, 2015

Deliciously spicy chips. Wholegrain chips are a tasty way to sneak in some fibre whilst snacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

snacky goodness

Posted by 5486447685811582719 on Aug 22, 2014

I loved these. Instead of dinner, I ended up eating the entire bag in one sitting. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good, but so bad!

Posted by 4880718319239448902 on May 29, 2014

These chips are addictingly delicious! They have the perfect amount of flavor without being too spicy, and I love to use the crumbs left in the bottom of the bag to season my potatoes. But looking at the ingredients recently revealed their use of Torula Yeast (which is basically has the same effects as MSG- complete with the built in addiction by tricking your system into not feeling full, so you over eat and want more). So sad. I really want to buy them... but I just can't anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice.

Posted by 4711864864578644050 on May 13, 2014

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Apr 06, 2014

These were very good. Many broken pieces though.... I'm guessing from shipping difficulties. Still worth the purchase though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 5751498844895873400 on Mar 22, 2014

X

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5301091877613943281 on Sep 03, 2013

My Mum loved these, I am still looking for the perfect flavour for myself. Just ordered the Lime so hopefully I will like that more

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4940320179655102778 on Jul 12, 2013

When you want to shove your face into abag of chips, this is the healthy alternative. Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »