EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.00

$4.69

Savings of: $0.69 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The Tastiest And Most Fragrant Rice Cakes

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Nov 16, 2014

Over the past couple of decades, I must have tried at least half a dozen different brands of rice-cakes from all over the world - and I keep coming back to Lundberg's. In fact, the search is over as far as I am concerned - I have found the best, no need for the rest!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lunberg, Organic Brown Rice Cakes, Lightly Salted, 8.5 Oz(241 g)

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Mar 16, 2009

These are great. For something different, crumble them up and toast them in a pan with butter and coconut oil. I don't eat popcorn, so this works very nicely as a snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Nov 06, 2010

If you read compare labels you'll see that these are heavier than the regular store brands i.e. they have less air and more rice making them a good value. Also taste far better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't contain corn!

Posted by Reviewer3138033 on Sep 23, 2011

This is the only rice cake product on the market I could find that contains rice and no corn. If you have allergies to corn and/or sensitivities in the family at least there's this option available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Products ordered

Posted by Reviewer2343356 on Sep 26, 2011

Tasty rice cakes go everywhere with me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty snack food.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Dec 02, 2011

Satisfies the need to crunch on something without a lot of calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best rice cakes!

Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Mar 05, 2012

These are the best brown rice cakes I've ever tried. I always look for Lundberg brand. It's the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasted like all other rice cakes

Posted by Reviewer1796463 on Mar 14, 2012

Ordinary rice cakes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 4912824581200645727 on Jan 15, 2014

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5709525188539284138 on Oct 30, 2014

I am a rice cake freak!!!!!! These two different products is just what I was looking for.....low in salt....great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total