EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.00

$4.69

Savings of: $0.69 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious and healthy snack.

Posted by Leione on Apr 12, 2014

These organic salt free cakes are made entirely of whole grain brown rice, without any additives, preservatives or flavorings, which means they contain no sodium, sugar, fat or cholesterol, and are a great source of fiber. They're also gluten free and suitable for people suffering from gluten intolerance and celiac disease. They're crisp, crunchy and really delicious. My family loves them. Will definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Tastiest And Most Fragrant Rice Cakes

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Nov 16, 2014

Over the past couple of decades, I must have tried at least half a dozen different brands of rice-cakes from all over the world - and I keep coming back to Lundberg's. In fact, the search is over as far as I am concerned - I have found the best, no need for the rest!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crispy!

Posted by 5320216942890332730 on Jul 27, 2014

I like it! sometimes instead of boiled rice, I eat this snack as a meal. or you can have it with some sweets like ice-cream or honey. What I prefer is to put one or two scoops ice-cream on the snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Lundberg's

Posted by 4774723426682699822 on Oct 07, 2016

I have been using the Lundberg rice cakes for years. I have tried other brands none of which has any flavor. These are the only ones that really taste like food. And, since we always get too much salt in our diets, I'm glad there is a good choice of unsalted rice cakes as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice on the Round

Posted by Reviewer2835856 on Jan 31, 2008

I am only able to snack on health giving food/substances and this product is top on my list. I wish it were a little less brittle but for the health benefits I should not complain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Oct 28, 2013

I eat with hummus, lots of hummus, then I don't miss the salt. ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice cake salt free

Posted by 4718211002780762796 on Aug 30, 2015

Pretty okay if you are looking for a healthy snack. Normally I will eat it with some almond, peanut or tahini spread.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but break easily

Posted by 5542698009314648420 on May 08, 2015

They break a little to easily. A lot of little chunks as you take them out of the bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Jun 03, 2013

It is good! flavour is ok and size too. Will buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice rice cakes

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

very nice rice cakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »