EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.99

Savings of: $0.58 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1455639 on Oct 03, 2011

I top these rice cakes with organic, creamy peanut butter and a drizzle of honey. I love these for their slightly nutty flavor and satisfying crunch. Also, they're not too salty. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Low calorie snack

Posted by Reviewer1153589 on Sep 05, 2011

Lot of times I'm hungry for something crunchy. As an alternative to cookies, crackers, potato chips, etc. these rice cakes are great. I find most rice cakes are like eating styrofoam. Lundberg's brown rice cakes have a pleasant taste that's worth the price premium. The lightly salted are listed at 35 mg sodium per serving which is one cake (13 per package). If that's too much try the unsalted. I alternate between the two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg Brown Rice Cakes

Posted by Reviewer1413432 on Jul 06, 2011

These do not have a lot of flavor--fairly bland-- so they are best used with a spread or cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg, brown Rice Cakes, Lightly Salted

Posted by Reviewer1017647 on May 26, 2011

These are the best brand of rice cakes on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1438472 on May 17, 2011

I liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

Said light salted but rice cakes were too much!

Posted by Reviewer1199003 on Apr 07, 2011

The rice cake would have been great if they had not been so salty. It said lightly salted but was much more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite

Posted by Reviewer2424638 on Apr 06, 2011

Lundberg's brown rice cakes are my favorite out of all brands. To increase the crunch I toast the cake for under 1 minute on the lowest toaster setting. Although they are a bit crumbly it doesn't matter. Just use the crumbs mixed with other dry cereal and almond milk and choice of seasonal fruit. Absolutely yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, but hard to eat

Posted by Reviewer1680016 on Mar 15, 2010

These are better tastewise than the rice cakes I am used to eating. However, they tend crumble into small pieces, which are annoying to clean up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Product

Posted by Reviewer1939803 on Dec 17, 2009

These Rice Cakes are brilliant and substantial. They are nothing like the polystyrene offerings of others. They are a welcome additon to my wheat free diet

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy and priced right

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on May 09, 2009

Much better price than at our local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »