EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$5.49

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Carbohydrate

    Posted by archeiherb on Dec 25, 2015

    I don't eat rice even the so-called healthy brown rice.Just buy this product for my parents.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Healthy and Delicious!

    Posted by 5690461920390846343 on Dec 11, 2015

    Love the sticky rice texture of this product. Just like our favorite Thai restaurant. Can't find it in any stores where we live so was great to be able to order on your website. Quick shipping too! We only eat brown rice, so this product is already a favorite. Nutty, full of fiber, and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastiest and the loveliest crunchiness-chewiness

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Aug 24, 2014

    The best tasting short grain brown rice ... and the only one I cook with these days. For those who complain about length of cooking required ... the solution is pre-soaking the grains! After rinsing, drained, measure out the required amount of water (I use 1:1 ratio, that is, 1 cup water for one cup rice, as I like my rice very crunchy rather than mushy - but NOTE that this is AFTER rinsing and draining), and let it soak for 45 minutes to an hour, then cook as you would for white rice ... I use a regular inexpensive electric rice-cooker (no need for those fancy supa-dupa rice-cookers with multi-settings). For how to cook rice without a rice cooker (that is, in a pot on a stovetop) ... goggle and you will find lots of tips. Basically, it is high heat till the water boils, then lower heat to barely simmering for 15 minutes, then turn off the heat and let the pot sit for another 15 to 30 minutes STILL COVERED. For a super awesome taste, add lentils ... I use a mix of green, red, and black. This short grain brown rice also makes the best fried rice!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    First time buy

    Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Aug 21, 2014

    really beautiful rice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Aug 20, 2014

    It is especially difficult to find gluten free rice in Singapore. Thank goodness for iherbs and the rice taste great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by 5321492885975540928 on Aug 22, 2013

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    INstead of white rice

    Posted by 4674304358270052193 on Feb 18, 2013

    Use this instead of white rice. It's healthier and easier on the stomach to digest.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer2236642 on Jan 19, 2013

    nice taste and texture

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved it!

    Posted by 4991615124149715016 on Jan 10, 2013

    This rice is easy to make and tastes great. I personally add some seasoning to it, but other than that, awesome product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and wholesome!

    Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jul 21, 2012

    Love this, buy it regularly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 65 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »