EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.28

$6.19

Savings of: $0.91 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Brown Basmati Rice...Wonderful!!

    Posted by Reviewer2213852 on Nov 16, 2008

    This rice has the most amazing aroma. The taste is somewhat nutty. Great stuff! Delivered very quickly! Will definitely order again and will tell my kids about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome Product

    Posted by Reviewer3037784 on Nov 20, 2007

    Great tasting rice with a chewy, nutty texture. This is as good as it gets! Great Company!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brown rice-matti

    Posted by Reviewer2046464 on Sep 25, 2008

    Made this rice with chicken broth and cut-up prunes and onions-excellent-very grainy and nutricious!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved it

    Posted by Reviewer1620598 on Mar 06, 2012

    I love basmati rice, I just hated that I loved it white. I gave the brown rice version a try and even though it isn't as sinful as the white, it is still extremely yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Jennie on Aug 06, 2012

    This a good change from boring plain brown rice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by Reviewer1204044 on Sep 18, 2012

    This is the best rice and the only rice I buy. Rice tip: Always soak your rice as long as possible before cooking. I try to soak it at least 8 hrs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review

    Posted by 5356556962459032411 on Feb 04, 2014

    Have not used yet, but the speed of delivery was thrilling!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GReen gold

    Posted by Reviewer1216025 on May 22, 2011

    SOme how they managed to process the grains with care and precise timingin order to capture the ital essence of the plant

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Basmati rice

    Posted by Reviewer1939323 on Jun 23, 2011

    tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great rice

    Posted by Reviewer1877323 on Oct 12, 2011

    This is a high quality rice at a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »