EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.63

$7.79

Savings of: $1.16 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

a real treat

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Mar 16, 2009

Jasmine, brown and organic all in one--real treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best rice

Posted by Reviewer1283167 on Sep 15, 2012

I've tried a huge number of different types of rice; wild rice, domesticated wild rice, long-grained, short-grained, red, basmati, jasmine.... And this is by far the BEST RICE I've EVER tasted! And the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a valid review

Posted by Reviewer2170648 on Nov 14, 2008

I bought these rice for my dogs and they seem to love it. If they could express an opinion, I am sure they would give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer3087010 on Mar 11, 2009

great product, reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer3037784 on Nov 20, 2007

My family enjoys eating this brown rice. We have recently converted over from Indian Basmati and thanks to Lundberg rice, the transition has been easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

BROWN RICE

Posted by Reviewer1968230 on Jun 03, 2008

GREAT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

pat

Posted by Reviewer1045428 on Jul 29, 2008

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and healthy find

Posted by Reviewer2238935 on Jun 09, 2010

We love Jasmine rice, and to find this BROWN Jasmine Rice from Lundberg was exciting. I like to use a little less water or broth than the directions call for; I think it makes a fluffier product. Love that it contains all the nutrition and fiber of brown rice, with the flavor and aroma of Jasmine rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg-California-Brown-Jasmine-Rice-Gluten-Free-32-oz-2-lb-

Posted by Reviewer1037750 on Jun 22, 2010

Like the quality of this brand and the flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole grain (brown) Jasmine rice

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Feb 09, 2011

This has such a good flavor and smells wonderful as its cooking. Its important to me that it is brown (whole grain and nutrient rich) and organic. There is no reason to use white (refined) rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »