EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.83

$6.89

Savings of: $2.06 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    lpapasan7

    Posted by Reviewer2670265 on Mar 16, 2008

    This is the only white rice I am permitted on the cancer treatment program I am on so it is a real "lifesaver" for me because I can't figure a way to fix brown rice that is tasty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What's with the crazy price?

    Posted by 5400789230897058908 on Jun 13, 2014

    This is really quality white rice. I have been ordering this for months, but certainly not at $6.16/907g! It used to be $4.xx. Other online shops have much better pricing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 5290068030983088827 on Dec 20, 2016

    It's hard to find basmati rice in HK. I just wish it was a bigger bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It

    Posted by Reviewer2085948 on Jan 08, 2012

    I love this rice. It has a wonderful flavor and fragrance, and it's the best choice for people with blood sugar issues.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

    A good product to stock up on. I love that it's non-GMO.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Darlynn on Dec 13, 2013

    I am so happy to be able to order this product and get it in Korea. Basmati Rice is non existent in Korea, and every now and then we like to make some Indian or Mexican food and were wanting Basmati to have with it. Now we can do that. Tastes great and the price is great too. Thanks iHerb for making this available for us.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for thanksgiving

    Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Dec 13, 2013

    Perfect for my rice stuffing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lundberg, California white Basmati Rice, Gluten Free

    Posted by Reviewer3016196 on May 29, 2011

    This rice has an exceptional flavor and holds up well after cooking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty rice

    Posted by Reviewer2867585 on Jul 16, 2011

    Very flavorful rice. Cook with a little salt and a dab of ghee and you don't need gravy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lundberg, California white basmati rice

    Posted by Reviewer1037750 on Aug 22, 2008

    Price and quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »