EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.45

$6.39

Savings of: $0.94 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    All Lundberg rice we've tried have been good and this is no exception.

    Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Oct 17, 2014

    A really nice rice. The grains stay separate and make it a great addition to a Thai or Indian food feast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fragrant and delicious

    Posted by 5671295524691626467 on Dec 27, 2015

    I personally like the jasmine rice more than the basmati rice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Apr 29, 2016

    I like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lundber, California white jasmine rice

    Posted by Reviewer1037750 on Aug 22, 2008

    Great product for the price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent rice

    Posted by Reviewer2450924 on Sep 26, 2008

    It's one of the few rices I enjoy eating, mostly because it actually has a flavor! I enjoy Asian cuisine, and this product is a must!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice rice

    Posted by Reviewer2900088 on Nov 30, 2008

    This is a very tasty all purpose rice. It has a clean, subtly sweet flavor. The texture is just slightly sticky, in a way that I think is appealing. -

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lundberg california white jasmine rice

    Posted by Reviewer3135247 on Mar 14, 2011

    very good rice. What's really good is the deal that iherb offered when I placed this order. Thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Latvia

    Posted by Reviewer1824138 on May 31, 2011

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1070783 on Jun 13, 2011

    This is only white rice I buy/cook. Tastes great, smells wonderful. Highly reccommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank you!

    Posted by Reviewer1685002 on Jan 24, 2012

    Keep up the good work.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »