EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.89

$6.89

Savings of: $1.00 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    What's with the crazy price?

    Posted by 5400789230897058908 on Jun 13, 2014

    This is really quality white rice. I have been ordering this for months, but certainly not at $6.16/907g! It used to be $4.xx. Other online shops have much better pricing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good rice if you don't have access to other brands of Basmati

    Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Jan 31, 2014

    I live overseas and finding Basmati rice is not easy to do. This is the only brand that I have found on iHerb. It is definitely a decent rice but I would say that there are probably other, better brands out there. I am happy with it though because it's all I can get. It does tend to dry out a few days after you cook it so you need to reheat it with a bit more added water. And the grains are a bit shorter than I like them. But overall, I can't really complain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for thanksgiving

    Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Dec 13, 2013

    Perfect for my rice stuffing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Darlynn on Dec 13, 2013

    I am so happy to be able to order this product and get it in Korea. Basmati Rice is non existent in Korea, and every now and then we like to make some Indian or Mexican food and were wanting Basmati to have with it. Now we can do that. Tastes great and the price is great too. Thanks iHerb for making this available for us.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

    A good product to stock up on. I love that it's non-GMO.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It

    Posted by Reviewer2085948 on Jan 08, 2012

    I love this rice. It has a wonderful flavor and fragrance, and it's the best choice for people with blood sugar issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Rice, but Not Himalayan Basmati

    Posted by Reviewer1795485 on Aug 22, 2011

    This is a very nice rice, better than many white ones, but does not have the character and taste of Indian Basmati from the Himalayan Mountains. The Indian Basmati plumps up longer, lighter and more flavorful. I was hoping it would be similar, but it is not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty rice

    Posted by Reviewer2867585 on Jul 16, 2011

    Very flavorful rice. Cook with a little salt and a dab of ghee and you don't need gravy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lundberg, California white Basmati Rice, Gluten Free

    Posted by Reviewer3016196 on May 29, 2011

    This rice has an exceptional flavor and holds up well after cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good rice

    Posted by Reviewer1784629 on Apr 12, 2011

    good rice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »