EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.76

$9.09

Savings of: $1.33 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love Basmati

    Posted by Reviewer3239963 on Dec 09, 2010

    Delicious right out of the rice cooker with a bit of Bragg's All Purpose seasoning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this rice

    Posted by Reviewer2831360 on Sep 19, 2011

    Tastes fresh and a bit like popcorn. Its our favorite brand of rice. I also like that its organic. Iherb has a pretty good price and great service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum-o!

    Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Jan 28, 2009

    Lundberg grows the best rice! Their prices may be higher but it's worth it. Check out their website for more information about how meticulous they are about their farming & production practices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy rice

    Posted by Reviewer2790799 on May 08, 2009

    This is our favorite rice. It's organic and gently aromatic and very easy to prepare by following the instructions on the bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Jun 20, 2011

    Lundberg makes a good product. It was fresh and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Aug 23, 2011

    Use it every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Basmati

    Posted by Reviewer2164014 on Jan 08, 2012

    My Favorite basmati.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely fragranced, light and fluffy rice

    Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Oct 22, 2013

    This rice reminds me of my trips to India and Thailand. Does not leave you feeling bloated and heavy. I make it with a little less water, 1 cup of rice to just under a cup of water, I like it more dry, it's much more chewy and tasty. You can play around with the taste. In Asia they make a gruel that they eat for breakfast 1 cup of rice to 4 cups of water cooked for an hour and served soft like a soup with a fermented tofu, cabbage or vegetable topping. You can top it with kimchi (fermented Korean cabbage)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cooks well

    Posted by 5080583421586064956 on Apr 28, 2014

    I love this rice, it is easy to cook, and does not take long. 1 cup rice to 1 and 1/4 cup water on low. Cooks perfectly every time, fresh rice aroma too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Basmati Rice

    Posted by Reviewer3225455 on Sep 02, 2008

    Good rice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total