EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rice is not new crop

Posted by Reviewer2402962 on Mar 31, 2009

The rice I got has an expiration date that is 6 months away from the date I purchased. I would never buy rice that has been sitting in the shelf for that long I had seen its expiration date. I know rice usually has a good shelf life. I only like new crop. If there is no way to specify this, I don't think I would buy it from your website again. I was very happy to find out your website, was planning on getting all my grains from you, but the "old" rice experience ruined everything. The taste is totally different, new crop vs. 'old' crop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rice

Posted by Reviewer1735134 on Jun 16, 2009

I like lundberg brown rices. Mix them together in a jar and enjoy a brown rice medly. Great for Gluten free diets. Good flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Lundberg Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer1384557 on Jan 25, 2010

We are very pleased with this rice from Lundberg in California. They recommended this variety for making paella and it worked out just fine. We prefer this variety because a brown rice has better nutritive values. Organic is desirable also, of course.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Apr 19, 2010

wonderful taste and a good company!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This rice rocks

Posted by notsteveaustin on May 16, 2008

Very good tasting brown rice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect transaction

Posted by Reviewer1190275 on May 23, 2008

LOVE the Organic Golden Rose Brown Rice. iHerb is a wonderful company! Outstanding, quality products sold,reliable, prompt shippment. I'm a repeat customer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer2830126 on Jun 10, 2008

nice rice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pat

Posted by Reviewer1045428 on Jul 29, 2008

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tasting Brown Rice We've Ever Had

Posted by Reviewer1255045 on Oct 25, 2008

Quite simply the best brown rice we have experienced. Using a Zojirushi Cooker we are able to extract all vital nutrients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Mar 08, 2011

Lundberg produkts are just great. Nice price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »