EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.00

$4.69

Savings of: $0.69 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Goes a long way

Posted by Reviewer1513084 on Jan 25, 2012

These cakes are hefty and yet light on the tummy so they're perfect accompanying soups or salads. The real natural rice cake made by those who've been at it for two generations. The seaweed is not overpowering and gives a special extra zest and flavor to the plain cakes they make. Worth buying!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All time favourite in our home

Posted by 5273846126841997392 on Oct 03, 2013

My family love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg Koku Seaweed Organic Rice Cakes

Posted by Reviewer2866478 on Oct 30, 2008

These have an unusual flavor and are habit forming. They no doubt are a healthy snack! I sometimes put a little peanut butter on them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2920020 on Dec 08, 2008

Tasty, healthy, light, energizing. Lundberg couldn't make a bad rice cake if it tried. And you'll never eat bread again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicely seaweed salty

Posted by 5168147461337823184 on Oct 08, 2015

One of my two favorite flavors. Hard to find.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We Love These

Posted by Reviewer3242765 on Nov 09, 2008

My health food store does not carry this flavor and I thought I would like to try it so I ordered it. I was afraid they might crumble in shipping but they weren't any worse than the ones in the health food store. This flavor is now my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by raeannewright on Aug 22, 2013

We love Lundberg rice cakes -- they are by far better than any other brand. This one was no exception.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rice cakes

Posted by Reviewer1802999 on Feb 09, 2012

Great but not as good as the Tamari Seaweed version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg Koku Seaweed Rice Cakes

Posted by Reviewer2089827 on Apr 18, 2009

Different. Tastey. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great deals

Posted by Reviewer1267715 on Feb 15, 2011

good price, good quality and no problems with shipment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »