EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.89

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good!

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

Tastes almost like pasta (not worse, just slightly different), and is basically indistinguishable when used in recipes. It is not as spongy as normal pasta, but I really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Jun 26, 2014

Good texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Best pasta by far

Posted by 5384591038084165972 on Jun 17, 2014

This pasta really is equivalent to using wheat-based pasta. No gluggy-ness at all, so no need to replace water mid-way through cooking, which is unusual for many gluten free/rice-based pastas. Taste and texture are similarly comparable; worked great with a GF/vegan cream sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty

Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Mar 10, 2014

I love my Trader Joe's brown rice rotini, but this is just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I'm so thankful that Iherb carries plenty of gluten-free foods. I recommend this product. Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Mar 05, 2013

I think it has great texture, but I wish it came with some sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Pasta

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jan 14, 2013

Excellent Pasta, does not fall apart and it does not go sticky like other gluten free pasta. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes great pasta

Posted by Reviewer3066526 on Aug 29, 2012

Tastes like regular pasta but healthier! Definitely recommend this. Have gone through many boxes of this already (as well as other brown rice pasta from Lundberg). I love all of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good GF alternative

Posted by tandiro on Jun 03, 2012

good taste no mushy texture a really good GF pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1069028 on Apr 02, 2012

This was very good! The noodles are smaller than a normal "Rotini," but I guess it's not so important since they taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »