EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.89

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No problem going Gluten Free ..

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Mar 14, 2016

... when you have excellent GF pasta like this! Beautiful al dente texture at 8 minutes, fragrant, and tasty. With this, I don't miss wheat spaghetti anymore. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad but there are better products

Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

I love Lundberg's organic brown rice penne, but the spaghetti gets over cooked very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite gluten free pasta!

Posted by adamuses on May 17, 2015

My favourite gluten free pasta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg, Organic Brown Rice Pasta, Spaghetti, 10 oz (284 g)

Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

we very rarely eat pasta at home now but when we did this was one of the very few we would have and I still keep some on hand at all times. Unlike most gluten free pasta, the texture and tastes are both perfect. Highly recommend as a gluten free alternative to spaghetti .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

It tastes like spaghetti, and the only difference is that this will fall apart slightly easier than normal spaghetti.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5734304313578817311 on Mar 18, 2015

I must admit: hard to tell the difference with "real" (i.e. wheat) pasta! The best thing about these rice spaghetti: they do not get sticky - unlike a few other kinds I have tried before. Love them, with a bit of olive oil, some himalayan salt, black pepper, fresh garlic and voilà!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious

Posted by 4658202699056177730 on Mar 12, 2015

I LOVE this spaghetti!! Not like other gluten free pastas out there that are made from white rice and corn - this is much for nutritious and doesnt spike your blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by vegangela on Mar 09, 2015

Good rice pasta, a nice option if you avoid wheat

Was this review helpful to you?

tuckett

Posted by 5167736107994684382 on Feb 13, 2015

haven't used this product yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic brown rice pasta

Posted by 5148177632613046331 on Jan 20, 2015

I did not cook yet but I am really excited that I can make gluten-free pasta by myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »