EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.00

$8.89

Savings of: $0.89 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lundberg Organic California Sushi Rice is TASTY!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

GREAT TASTING! Appreciate that this USDA Organic rice is gluten free. It is great to know that the Lundberg Family Farms uses organic farming methods that conserve water resources, build soil integrity, and support a healthier ecosystem.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZINGLY TASTY!

Posted by naturalorganic on Jul 09, 2014

This rice was sooo good. I used it as regular rice, so not as sushi rice. The taste and smell of this rice was amazing! You can use it to make rice porridge too! It would be really good for that too! The opening of the box was kinda small though... Wish it was bigger. But hey, the rice was amazing.. So I don't complain! ;D I'm certainly gonna buy this again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Necessitie for Sishi making

Posted by 5616031703037960047 on May 28, 2014

I am lucky and happy to get this sushi rice through iherb that more fresher than near by store's'. That means I can make very better sushi. As a Japanese it's hard to accept many restaurant look alike sushi. This rice is necessity for real sushi and accompany with another Japanese dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried it yet but I'm sure its good.

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Mar 12, 2014

On the west coast this type of Japanese rice is easy, to find but in Florida, not readily available. Easier to order from iherb than drive 15 miles to Whole Foods + it's half the price of health foods stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Feb 11, 2014

Very good short round rice. I made sushi and it turned out great, the rice was shiny, sticky and tasty. Plus, the price is very good and the bag is resealable. I will buy again. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Organic Sushi Rice

Posted by Reviewer1730072 on Nov 14, 2013

Delicious, delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by reneeharbison on Mar 20, 2013

Love it, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by MonicaH78 on Jun 17, 2012

Best sushi rice I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

Very good sushi rice. Just what I want in my makis. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »