EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.79

Savings of: $1.29 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE IT

    Posted by Reviewer1070783 on May 19, 2010

    I'm not big on white rice but this is hands down the best. Great taste, wonderful smell. Separates nicely, I don't like gummy/sticky rice and this does not cook that way.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite rice of all

    Posted by Reviewer1230071 on Apr 07, 2011

    I love this rice, I only wish it were cheaper. It is the cheapest I've found having looked in other stores for the same brand and variety rice. Thank you iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this rice

    Posted by Reviewer2831360 on Sep 19, 2011

    Tastes fresh and a bit sweet. Its our favorite brand of rice. I also like that its organic. Iherb has a pretty good price and great service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great rice

    Posted by Reviewer2841544 on Jun 09, 2010

    Always felt comfortable with Lundberg products being gluten free and safe with celiac disease.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The only white rice I'll eat

    Posted by 5161853004704102473 on Apr 22, 2013

    I'm not big on white rice at all, but this kind tastes like Indian basmati rice, providing a great balance of flavor without overpowering whatever you are eating with it. It cooks quite quickly and tastes even better with just a tablespoon of butter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great rice!

    Posted by Reviewer2164053 on Jan 26, 2012

    Love this rice!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it.

    Posted by Reviewer2541070 on Oct 20, 2011

    It tastes great. But I wish it were cheaper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice rice

    Posted by Reviewer3017756 on Jul 09, 2013

    I suppose it's already parboiled as the ratio is 1:1and a half cups of water as opposed to the usual 1:2 ratio. Bag is very handy with velcro closure.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lundberg Organic California White Jasmine Rice is a Great Tasting Gluten FREE Food!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    You can appreciate that this whole grain gluten free rice is very tasty and suitable for vegans too. This is an aromatic long grain rice originally grown only in Thailand. While cooking, this exotic rice fills your kitchen with a delicate scent. You can use this as a side dish or in pilafs and desserts. Tastes great too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3159338 on Apr 04, 2015

    Very fragrant and easy to make. A good complement to the curry dishes!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »