EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.79

Savings of: $1.29 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOVE IT

    Posted by Reviewer1070783 on May 19, 2010

    I'm not big on white rice but this is hands down the best. Great taste, wonderful smell. Separates nicely, I don't like gummy/sticky rice and this does not cook that way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great rice

    Posted by Reviewer2841544 on Jun 09, 2010

    Always felt comfortable with Lundberg products being gluten free and safe with celiac disease.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite rice of all

    Posted by Reviewer1230071 on Apr 07, 2011

    I love this rice, I only wish it were cheaper. It is the cheapest I've found having looked in other stores for the same brand and variety rice. Thank you iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this rice

    Posted by Reviewer2831360 on Sep 19, 2011

    Tastes fresh and a bit sweet. Its our favorite brand of rice. I also like that its organic. Iherb has a pretty good price and great service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The only white rice I'll eat

    Posted by 5161853004704102473 on Apr 22, 2013

    I'm not big on white rice at all, but this kind tastes like Indian basmati rice, providing a great balance of flavor without overpowering whatever you are eating with it. It cooks quite quickly and tastes even better with just a tablespoon of butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice rice

    Posted by Reviewer3017756 on Jul 09, 2013

    I suppose it's already parboiled as the ratio is 1:1and a half cups of water as opposed to the usual 1:2 ratio. Bag is very handy with velcro closure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3159338 on Apr 04, 2015

    Very fragrant and easy to make. A good complement to the curry dishes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1176335 on Apr 03, 2016

    I soak it for 30 minutes before cooking, and it has a wonderful fragrance as it cooks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it.

    Posted by Reviewer2541070 on Oct 20, 2011

    It tastes great. But I wish it were cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great rice!

    Posted by Reviewer2164053 on Jan 26, 2012

    Love this rice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »