EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.00

$4.69

Savings of: $0.69 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(4)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1788292 on Mar 21, 2011

I eat gluten free, so yummy bread crumbs normally would be a challenge. NOT SO any more. I put 2 or 3 of these Lundberg Rice Cakes in the blender and blend till they are finely powdered. I batter fish, turkey cutlets, chicken, anything...and saute in olive oil or grape seed oil. DELICIOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Jun 08, 2011

The most delicious organic rice cakes I have ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Dec 08, 2011

Very nice snack. Lightly sweetened, just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by KuusenAlla on Oct 22, 2014

Quality is excellent and the mochi really is a bit sweet. A good chouce if you're avoiding sugar but have a sweet tooth. Will crumble easy so it's a bit messy to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour

Posted by Reviewer1159166 on Nov 13, 2013

These are very tasty, and substantial. Usually need to refresh them in the oven though to crisp them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4912824581200645727 on Feb 09, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not loving the texture, taste is ordinary

Posted by 4939978044369502681 on Aug 06, 2012

Purchased this as I was curious about the addition of mochi (sticky) sweet rice, but it tasted too similar to its ordinary rice cakes. This is not my favourite brand of rice cakes as it tends to be a little too cardboard like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Where is the mochi flavour!?

Posted by 5739604977495711871 on Jul 26, 2013

I was really excited to try these but there is no possible hint of mochi in there....except that mochi is rice and so are these...is that all it takes?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but crumbly :(

Posted by Reviewer3137418 on Feb 13, 2008

These rice cakes are, unfortunately, a little on the crumbly side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total