EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.09

$4.69

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not so hot

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 24, 2015

I love sesame, so when I saw these, I was all excited. I tried it and it just taste like nothing. Absolutely no flavor and the seeds come off and get all over the place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bonne galette de riz

Posted by Lyllow on Jul 18, 2014

Ces galettes de riz sont bonnes, saupoudrées de tamari. Cela donne un peu de gout sans toute fois etre ecœurant. En temps normal je trouve les galettes de riz insipides, avec celle ci on pourrait manger 4 à 5 galettes de suite sans soucis. Parfait pour les cœliaques. La taille (des galette et du paquet) me parait très grande en comparaison au galette que l'on trouve en France, mais ce n'est peu être qu'une impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4839205262637925967 on Dec 23, 2013

The taste is a little more salty than expected but good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and convenient snack

Posted by 5273846126841997392 on Oct 03, 2013

This is nice, but our favourite is still Lundberg Koku Seaweed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good !

Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Sep 19, 2012

Very good taste and they was not crushed in many pieces. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

These were very good

Posted by Reviewer1796463 on Mar 14, 2012

Very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Dec 09, 2011

Very good rice cakes. I liked the taste, but half of them did not survive shipping and I received just rice instead of cakes :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Like them a lot

Posted by Reviewer3320527 on Nov 07, 2011

These are flakey and have such a good taste. Perfect to take to work with my lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by newday on Aug 15, 2011

Arrived in pretty good shape with only a few rice pieces in bottom of bag. Tastes great.Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sesame Tamari cakes

Posted by ShelleyP on Dec 24, 2010

Pretty good - fairly mild tamari flavour. They tend to crumble very easily and several of the cakes were broken up into bits on arrival - hopefully the birds will enjoy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »