EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.23

$3.79

Savings of: $0.56 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Never had enough, choose this flavor if you like tingy limey feeling

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Aug 02, 2012

Rice chips is loads better than potato chips. Don't take too much at a time, as it can catch your taste buds a bit too tingy. :P

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2790884 on May 13, 2012

Love the flavor and the crunch. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exciting flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Aug 03, 2010

Of all the Lundberg chips, these are one of the most favorable ones. They are very satisfying in texture and taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loved these

Posted by Reviewer3008343 on Apr 17, 2011

These and the seaweed ones are just grand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Corn Chips

Posted by 5122075049721123965 on Jun 24, 2012

I like the low sodium content

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crispy

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Jun 04, 2008

Really nice flavor and texture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

que gustito

Posted by Reviewer2050512 on Oct 22, 2010

adoro todas las modalidades de los rice chips. esta tiene un saborcito a limón delicioso. recomendable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Para fiestas con lime

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jun 12, 2010

Taste great with a little bit of corn taste and lime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free tasty snacks

Posted by Reviewer2284705 on Feb 14, 2011

These are great tasting for the gluten free person that also likes crunchy snack. I'll get more of these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer2297251 on Feb 21, 2012

As I said before, all the Lundberg chips are excellent, and with the FAST FAST free shipping from iHerb, they're a great value. I still can't believe that my order is shipped 2 day air freight from California to Wisconsin in 2 days, free, with a very minimal order amount!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »