EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.23

$3.79

Savings of: $0.56 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome Chips!

Posted by Reviewer1316329 on Jan 25, 2012

These chips are fantastic. They are healthier than a potato chip and very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by Ottilia on Feb 01, 2012

These are the first rice chips I have ever tried. They are different from ordinary potato chips, but very tasty in their own way. Loved them. The chips were delivered in a very good condition - thank you, Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by coolwater on Feb 13, 2012

Ordered these rice chips and ate them all in one day! I have to order more than two bags next time! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty chips

Posted by Reviewer2277894 on Feb 18, 2012

Tasty chips

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by blobber on May 03, 2012

very yummy, addictive

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing chips

Posted by Reviewer2500320 on May 05, 2012

High up on the list of the best chips I've ever had! Need to try some other flavours now:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo good :)

Posted by Reviewer1446960 on Jun 06, 2012

My husband is not permitted to open iHerb deliveries when these chips are part of my order. These chips might last a day in our house. We love these chips!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmhm yummi!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 09, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5526098898894772752 on Aug 10, 2012

Absolutely love these chips. I do not run out at home because I order multiple at a time. Only bummer is the bags are never full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good taste

Posted by Reviewer1770193 on Nov 09, 2012

I didn't expect to like these as much as I did. I got them for my husband because he likes BBQ flavor chips and I don't, yet I ate the whole bag! Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 85 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »