EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.79

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

different package but really good

Posted by 5756382349049435563 on Dec 12, 2015

I don't think this packaging is accurate , but it is good salty crunchy and fulfilling and light at the same time

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Chips

Posted by Unseenhawk on Oct 24, 2015

There is something different about these chips not regular chips not tortilla chips, I like how they healthy but not much on taste as they don't have that strong flavor. هذي بطاطس مصنوعة من الرز قريبة من التورتيلا طعمها مو قوي مره.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1663047 on Jun 14, 2015

These are really good! I have a soft spot for potato chips and tortilla chips (the corn type), and after tasting these, they are right up there with my favourites. They are kind of like a mix between the two. They are a little harder and more crunchy than the tortilla chips I love (If you are from Norway you probably know the red bag of tortilla chips). You can really taste the salt, not like a lot of other things which say they are salty, but really you can't even taste the salt at all. So I don't think I would call it a super healthy snack, but way better than the regular chips, without losing the good taste and texture. Definitely recommend! And I already bought more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Rice Chips!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Like all Lundberg items these Rice Chips with Sea Salt are great, very TASTY! It is really important to me that these are gluten free too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4962563898302733458 on Jan 24, 2015

These chips are so good!!! They have a simple flavor and a nice crunch!!

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer2834214 on Jan 01, 2015

Gr8

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5189703307277792263 on Dec 20, 2014

I truly enjoy these chips bought from the store, but the bags I received had a thicker texture to the chip and there was not a full chip in any of the bags, all broken pieces. I will continue to buy these from the store for the few pennies extra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5670324612743601888 on Dec 04, 2014

Impossible to eat only one serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by angelania on Sep 19, 2014

Healthy, satisfying, the taste is average.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy treats

Posted by 5412057437293069478 on Sep 01, 2014

I could eat these all day - fabulous crunch, salty treat that isn't a potato chip!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »