EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.23

$3.79

Savings of: $0.56 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1081950 on Oct 21, 2010

Way too good to be good for you....

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Chips

Posted by unseen on Oct 24, 2015

There is something different about these chips not regular chips not tortilla chips, I like how they healthy but not much on taste as they don't have that strong flavor. هذي بطاطس مصنوعة من الرز قريبة من التورتيلا طعمها مو قوي مره.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't get better than this

Posted by Reviewer2698290 on Mar 11, 2011

Love these chips, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

sea salt

Posted by nslnsl on Jan 10, 2014

+ Best flavor I've tried of the rice chips + thick and crunchy + not too salty

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice chips

Posted by holahola on Feb 09, 2011

Taste very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice Chips

Posted by Reviewer2025401 on Feb 10, 2011

Very good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1393364 on Mar 31, 2010

I love these chips so much, they're crunchy and flavorful and the perfect snack! Extremely flavorful!

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Aug 03, 2010

the flavor and texture of these chips is outstanding! I love the thickness and crunch. They are very satisfying. I haven't found a flavor that I didn't like yet. I do have my favorites though. The Fiesta Lime and Bar be cue flavor are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lindberg Rice Chips Sea Salt

Posted by Reviewer3019988 on Jan 10, 2009

Love this product. If you are eating healthy or not eating healthy these are the chips for you. Very crunchy and flavor is great..I have tried all the flavors and I enjoy them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite chip, probably

Posted by Reviewer3041922 on Jul 05, 2009

These chips are a combination of rice and corn but not much else. Very tasty by themselves and also for dips and hummus. Corn chips and potato chips taste very heavy in comparison.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »