EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.79

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

mlhcrt

Posted by Reviewer2028774 on Sep 26, 2008

good but TOO spicy for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer2331879 on Nov 06, 2009

They tasted fine, just thought they would taste more like wasabi than Honey Dijon. Also, it was mostly crumbs by the time I received them, and the calorie content was a bit high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, but...

Posted by Reviewer2124231 on Mar 09, 2011

OK product. The texture is similar to tortilla chips. Not so much a wasabi taste, but more of a sweet mustardy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

wasabi

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on May 25, 2011

The texture is great, but these were far to salty for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Feb 03, 2012

These were good chips, although I'd have made them a bit spicier than Lundberg has. I only tasted the wasabi on the first chip.

Was this review helpful to you?

moorish

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jul 10, 2013

these chips are wicked, so Moorish, I just couldn't stop eating them once I opened the packet, even licked my fingers, just like a kid! on hick that it came 1/2 smashed, I guess one must only order these per order so they'll arrive more or less in decent state

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5177086184204458535 on Jan 10, 2014

Liked the texture a lot. These were tasty, but didn't have enough of the wasabi flavor. Think I'd like to try a different flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on May 28, 2014

a little bit too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay...

Posted by SavoringLife on Sep 17, 2014

I prefer the sea salt version of the same brand though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Where's the zing?

Posted by 4771065215344029484 on Feb 02, 2015

These are okay, but no zing to them as I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »