EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$6.25

Savings of: $0.26 (4% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet..but not too sweet

Posted by Reviewer3300577 on Jun 18, 2008

This is a pleasant change from sugar, honey or Equal...fro coffee and cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tracy

Posted by Reviewer1231231 on Jun 18, 2008

Great product. Can't live with out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1043043 on May 21, 2008

Great Flavor,, Great price and Gluten Free!!! What more could you want!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for Soy Milk

Posted by Reviewer3115797 on Apr 24, 2008

After 12 years as a vegan, I've finally started making my own soy milk. My goal has been to come up with a recipe that tastes as much as possible like Soy Dream Original, my favorite commercial soy milk. Lundberg's Brown Rice Syrup has been a huge help: it tastes great, the price is right (it takes about two and a half tablespoons of Lundberg's for two quarts of soy milk), and it enables me to have a healthy, natural soy milk for my cereal each morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Loretta

Posted by Reviewer3279793 on Jan 26, 2008

I love this product. I had been purchasing it from a local store and your price is much better and with UPS delivering I do not have to carry it up to my 3rd floor apt myself. I dilute the Brown Rice Syrup by half so that it is pourable. I pour 1/2 into another jar...then fill each with water...put them into the microwave and heat for 2 1/2 minutes. Take them out and stir, cool down and refrigerate . I use it in Coffee (1/2 coffee and 1/2 Choc Rice Milk and about 1/2 inch of the syrup in the bottom of the cup) A Great Latte, and great on cereal too. I cannot have sugar and this is so much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Recommendation

Posted by Reviewer1728361 on Jan 26, 2008

Fast shipping, good price, and a quality product. The syrup has a mild sweetness. The company is eco-friendly. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1372230 on Jan 22, 2008

Wonderful, sweet mellow flavor and consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product and cost

Posted by Reviewer2335857 on Jan 19, 2008

Received my order in a timely fashion. Brown rice syrup individually bubble wrapped and placed into a zip lock bag as added insurance against leakage. Price was good and I would reorder again

Was this review helpful to you?

great service

Posted by Reviewer2957341 on Dec 05, 2007

I received my order promptly and in excellent condition. Also appreciated receiving some extra little give-me's. Will do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer3037784 on Nov 20, 2007

Perfect for making Gluten free granola bars and treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »