EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.09

$4.69

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

waste of money

Posted by 5165076663101427604 on May 20, 2014

Horrible thats it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST Rice cake!

Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Oct 28, 2013

This is truly yummy! I eat with hummus, lots of hummus. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5346928005469364306 on Aug 19, 2013

We have similar ones sold here in the organic shop, which tastes similar to this one, but only a fraction of the price. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes pretty nice but crumbly!

Posted by 5739604977495711871 on Jul 26, 2013

These crumble like crazy. And the wrapping is completely weird. Here in Australia, our rice cakes are often in foil packaging and don't crumble...but they are yummy,

Was this review helpful to you?

I should have read the label carefully

Posted by ShirleyDabbs on Apr 23, 2013

I should have read the label carefully. This product contains soy beans and soy sauce. Do not eat it if you have candida overgrowth or fungus problems. My son reacted very badly to it. It tastes like popcorn, price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg, Tamari with Seaweed Organic Rice Cakes

Posted by Reviewer1017647 on Sep 25, 2012

We really enjoy them, They have great flavor without extra calories or salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

thick an fulling

Posted by Reviewer2828462 on Aug 25, 2012

okey

Was this review helpful to you?

rice cakes

Posted by Reviewer1604064 on Jan 27, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Boring

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Nov 17, 2011

Sadly, I did not find these rice cakes particularly tasty. That might be because I already tried honey nut rice cakes (which are AWESOME, try!). At least, in comparison, they just struck me as boring...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting

Posted by newday on Aug 15, 2011

Messy but tastes great I'll order again. Trying to go non GMO - enjoy this with cheese in the microwave or as a substitute for crackers with soup

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »