EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.43

$3.99

Savings of: $0.56 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ANOTHER WINNER!

Posted by Reviewer2987140 on Oct 13, 2009

Great with roast meats. Best rice product I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Add a few drops of white truffle oil for nirvana

Posted by Reviewer2359694 on Jan 30, 2012

The Lindberg line of boxed risotti is tops -- quick, easy and scrumptious. Microwave magic with this winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Tastes a lot like Rice-a-Roni, but it's healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Todos sao otimos

Posted by 4680421755011085590 on Jul 12, 2014

Otima opcao para um almoço ou jantar para duas pessoas. A porção da exatamente para 2. O sabor e o aroma sao otimos! Adoro todos os risotos desta marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Restaurant quality

Posted by 5192050924882693691 on Dec 12, 2015

Easy to make, everyone loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great convenience food!

Posted by 4943679973792810226 on May 07, 2016

I've tried almost all Lundberg risottos and they are all very tasty! Not to mention that it's really easy to cook and the ingredient list looks great! No MSG or any suspicious ingredients! Just throw in some minced meat and broccoli and it's a balanced meal!

Was this review helpful to you?

****

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 29, 2014

4/5

Was this review helpful to you?

very yummy

Posted by Reviewer1847544 on Feb 09, 2012

great dinner side dish

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to cook

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Dec 18, 2011

It is my 2nd time ordering! So it is good. =) I am a mushroom lover and would act more ingredients on my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1459438 on Apr 24, 2009

Going gluten free can be hard when needing to cook fast or not always from scratch...this mix tastes great & is easy to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »