EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$10.09

Savings of: $1.48 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Beware quantity

    Posted by Reviewer1307673 on Aug 02, 2008

    Since all packaged Lundberg rice comes in 16 ounce size and all wild rice I purchase locally, if not bulk, is also 16 ounces, I assumes this was without noting it is 8 ounces. The price then is extraordinarily high as 6.99 I can get same quality, 16 ounces.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1190275 on Jan 08, 2009

    Make sure you cook it enough (until the individual grains open!)- it is delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointment!

    Posted by Reviewer3172091 on Mar 18, 2011

    Really hard even after an 18-hour soak and a long boil! And not tasty at all; I've tried far better wild rice in the past.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smells and tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer1641951 on Aug 11, 2008

    wonderful smell when opening each packet and very tasty once cooked :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, great service.

    Posted by Reviewer1310419 on Nov 26, 2010

    So glad I discovered you. Wild rice is a family favorite at this time of year, especially for our Thanksgiving feast; but we are overseas (Foreign Service) and could not find it on the local economy. I had not tried your service or this product before, and am so pleased that both turned out to be perfect. The order arrived quickly, and the rice was delicious. Thanks for making our Thanksgiving!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flavor is wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer2556216 on Sep 15, 2009

    This rice has that great nutty flavor. Really nice with broth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful product

    Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Apr 19, 2010

    great taste and a good company!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

    I keep buying this one, it is just so good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Wild Rice I've found

    Posted by Reviewer1271518 on Jan 05, 2011

    I love this wild rice! I think it's much better than other brands I've bought, and a major plus is that you don't have to rinse it before you cook it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best rice

    Posted by MikaelP on Jan 22, 2011

    This rice is nothing less than superb. When cooked properly, the rice swells up, opens and is a delight to eat, great texture, much better than ordinary rice. Tastes fantastic and feels very healthy, add a touch of organic soy sauce and you´re in heaven.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »