EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.75

$12.99

Savings of: $3.24 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 5468520757938234923 on May 12, 2014

Tastes very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice one

Posted by ElitsaDogan on Feb 26, 2014

Very nice crunchy cereal

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Good, Feels Good

Posted by Reviewer1470793 on Dec 30, 2013

I found this really tasty, serving it with fruit and coconut milk. I always enjoy muesli, but it usually leaves me feeling bloated. This product left me feeling satisfied, but not bloated. I'll be trying more of Lydia's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Oct 29, 2013

Needs more than a milk, sweetened soymilk is better than cow. It doesn't have lot of taste, texture is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer1502926 on Jan 12, 2013

okay

Was this review helpful to you?

No Buckwheat

Posted by Reviewer2355519 on Dec 03, 2012

Unfortunately, not only am I gluten intolerant, but I am also allergic to buckwheat. This cereal is made with neither and is delicious. Since I also don't use milk, I add coconut water (Vita Coco- also bought from iHerb) to this instead of milk and it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1175250 on Jul 05, 2012

I like to sprinkle this stuff over fruit and yoghurt. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect healthy & high protein breakfast!!

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Nov 14, 2011

This is absolutely delicious, just the right level of subtle sweetness. Plenty of crunch. Nice and filling, saw me through to lunch time. Love the ingredients!! Will definitely be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great wheat and gluten free cereal.

Posted by Reviewer1160463 on Nov 03, 2011

My husband eats it every day. So healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1230458 on Sep 06, 2011

This cereal is raw and low carb, but tastes great! Its filled with nutrition and none of the junk like other cereals. Great for gluten-free, low carb diets.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »