EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 03, 2011

Being on a gluten-free diet, it is so nice to find this cereal having not only no gluten, but no grains at all. It's flavorful and delicious without being too sweet. I add a little to my gluten-free waffle batter to give it a little nutritional kick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1230458 on Sep 06, 2011

This cereal is raw and low carb, but tastes great! Its filled with nutrition and none of the junk like other cereals. Great for gluten-free, low carb diets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great wheat and gluten free cereal.

Posted by Reviewer1160463 on Nov 03, 2011

My husband eats it every day. So healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect healthy & high protein breakfast!!

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Nov 14, 2011

This is absolutely delicious, just the right level of subtle sweetness. Plenty of crunch. Nice and filling, saw me through to lunch time. Love the ingredients!! Will definitely be back for more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Buckwheat

Posted by Reviewer2355519 on Dec 03, 2012

Unfortunately, not only am I gluten intolerant, but I am also allergic to buckwheat. This cereal is made with neither and is delicious. Since I also don't use milk, I add coconut water (Vita Coco- also bought from iHerb) to this instead of milk and it tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice one

Posted by ElitsaDogan on Feb 26, 2014

Very nice crunchy cereal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5468520757938234923 on May 12, 2014

Tastes very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1175250 on Jul 05, 2012

I like to sprinkle this stuff over fruit and yoghurt. Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Good, Feels Good

Posted by Reviewer1470793 on Dec 30, 2013

I found this really tasty, serving it with fruit and coconut milk. I always enjoy muesli, but it usually leaves me feeling bloated. This product left me feeling satisfied, but not bloated. I'll be trying more of Lydia's products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer1502926 on Jan 12, 2013

okay

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »