EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.75

$10.50

Savings of: $2.75 (26% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Okey,but not wow!

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Oct 20, 2014

Nice that it is some raw products but was hoping it would be a little more tasteful.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are so good.

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 05, 2014

They taste like garden salad croutons but a bit more seed/ grain texture if that makes sense. I like the flavor. I ate three with my salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

great savoury snack

Posted by krystle on Jan 21, 2014

i liked it very much! good for when you want to snack on something a little salty and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Super dooper herby

Posted by HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere on Oct 16, 2013

These are nice and crunchy but a bit too herby for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy & Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2825176 on Jun 23, 2013

These are very crunchy and tasty HEALTHY snacks! They're also fiber-y, so if you eat them with water, it makes you feel very filling. I'd describe the flavor as some kind of healthy "Italian" dish! These are really good for your body whether you're a vegan or not! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Nov 26, 2012

I can't have yeast, eggs, milk etc but love to have crackers sometimes so these are perfect. I love the rich taste, the green taste this has. Love love love them. Thank you Lydia :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by Reviewer1822459 on Oct 24, 2012

Taste like "yard"

Was this review helpful to you?

Split household

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 13, 2012

My family liked these. However, I did not. There was too much "green bitter" taste for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer3129423 on May 22, 2012

These do taste "healthy" but I really like them! Like knowing they're organic and completely pure with no artificial crap like most snacks. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2417723 on May 03, 2012

They are not crunchy as a wheat cracker so don't be surprised. I like them on their own, or with my non-dairy cream cheese spread. The box is small, but the crackers are dense and you only need one or two to satisfy a mid-afternoon or mid-morning snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »