EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.25

$8.99

Savings of: $2.74 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yuck

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

I usually don't agree with the haters reviews, but these are really yuck. No surprised that they are discontinued. Yuck.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE These Kale Krunchies!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

These kale krunchies are so tasty and healthy too! This is the kind of treat that your whole family can enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

These are Awesome

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 05, 2014

First time to have kale and I love it. I'm drinking green juice and eating salads so I think my taste buds are loving green anything now. These have a wonderful Herbs de Provence flavor. They are slightly crunch and taste great on salad with very little added seasoning or lite oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've had better.

Posted by 5738469812632827560 on Nov 26, 2013

The pack I had was quite crushed & bitsy. Not enough flavour either....

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me..

Posted by 4915914716997852021 on Nov 19, 2013

Unfortunately these kale krunchies were not as good as I had hoped.. the taste just didn't do it for me. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

God, men...

Posted by norskiherb on Feb 23, 2013

...kom fram som grønnkålsmuler i stedet for chips. Tålte ikke turen i pakka tydeligvis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jan 27, 2013

These are crispy and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

I *Heart* Kale

Posted by 5047007449496466337 on Jan 02, 2013

I originally found Lydia's Organics snacks at a local organic grocery store, but later found them here on iHerb. The Herbs de Province flavor is really tasty, and I feel great knowing that I'm having snacks that are good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Nov 17, 2012

I always order these. Even those who aren't into health food will happily eat these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Aug 25, 2012

Yum! These are crazy good! It's one of those things I just have to buy with every order. Love love love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »