EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice treat.

Posted by Beckyquinn on Nov 06, 2013

A bit spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great healthy snack

Posted by eatingclean on Feb 26, 2014

Great health snack that I can't stop eating! But I find it to be slightly pricey as a snack. Also, as many reviewers have mentioned, a good amount of the kale chips became powdered upon arrival. Still delicious, you just have to use a spoon!

Was this review helpful to you?

a yummy, low-carb snack

Posted by 5527040859764210357 on May 28, 2014

I am so happy to have found this product, as in Australia the only kale I can find are full of sugar - so annoying. These are very moreish and I don't feel guilty after eating them! Oh, and they're about half the price of the ones here in Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor demasiado salado

Posted by artemisa on Feb 14, 2014

En España no tenemos kale, esa verdura tan famosísima en los blogs de comida sana americanos (e incluso europeos). Realmente no sé si el kale es alguna verdura que tenemos bajo otro nombre y no nos enteramos... será una variedad de la berza? En fín, el caso es que tenía ganas de probar estos chips de kale, que parecen una de las recetas más sencillas para hacer con el kale. Ya había probado otros productos de Lydia's Organics y me habían gustado, así que se vino en mi ultimo pedido. El sabor del kale en sí probablemente no sea el que tienen estos chips, que dejan un regusto a verde con un punto demasiado salado en mi opinión. Teniendo propensión a la retención de líquidos, suelo cuidar mucho la ingesta de sal. Me he acostumbrado a las comidas "sosas" y quizá por ello este aperitivo ha sido como una bomba salada en mi boca, no me ha gustado nada. Quizá para gente que esté acostumbrada al kale sea un snack perfecto. Pero yo por mi parte no repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't try yet

Posted by KuusenAlla on Oct 22, 2014

But looks good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aww..

Posted by 5687966781460552256 on May 09, 2014

Never ever again! You must really love this specific taste to order it! I have the whole pack just standing, I don't really think I will ever eat it. A very strong specific taste. I didn't like

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird taste

Posted by Reviewer3016612 on May 20, 2014

It doesn't taste like the kale chips that I made. It's hard to find fresh kale in my country so I thought of buying this to give it a try. But the taste is quite weird? First and last time buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter after taste

Posted by lilacwine on Oct 26, 2013

It was a healthy snack for sure, but I just didn't enjoy the bitter after taste :/

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1671003 on Jun 28, 2012

funny after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful !!

Posted by TuridLaila on Aug 12, 2012

It smells awful and it taste awful. Really not what i expected..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »