EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.02

$21.33

Savings of: $6.31 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Has Wheat in it!

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Sep 02, 2014

Very disappointing to find that this rice protein is not gluten free. Most people using rice protein are trying to avoid the major allergens, especially wheat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lorie

Posted by Reviewer1002441 on Nov 11, 2008

I changed from a plain rice protein to this and have noticed I'm not as tired, I take less capsules because supplements I need are in the brown rice protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Natural, It's Fresh

Posted by Reviewer1353767 on Aug 15, 2009

MLO Natural, Brown Rice Protein, 24 oz. arrived on time. It's fresh and great, as always. The product purity is why I order it. There are not 35 weird chemical ingredients in it. Thanks again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good no soy alternative

Posted by Reviewer1763947 on Feb 26, 2008

Good for people who want protein without soy or whey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep it around for variety

Posted by Reviewer3138305 on Feb 14, 2012

I keep a jar of this at work for those days when lunch is skimpy on protein. It probably makes a good smoothie too. Other proteins are cheaper but if you can't digest gluten, and you want a high-quality source of vegan protein that doesn't need refrigeration, brown rice protein fits the bill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Brown Rice Powder

Posted by Reviewer2303834 on Jan 08, 2011

After getting used to the taste it is very satisfying. The 15G of protein is a great addition to my breakfast cereal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5531388724329487122 on Nov 13, 2013

Good alternative for allergies to Milk products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer1793813 on Sep 01, 2009

This is great stuff. It is easy to use and nice container.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs Up

Posted by Reviewer2451389 on Mar 24, 2010

Great product,great price,thanks!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MLO Natural, Brown Rice Protein Powder, 24 oz (680 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Mar 26, 2014

Unfortunately my man can't stand it, he felt even pain in the kidney area! But I like it very much, it is really good for me. So I don't know how to explain this... And if it is good for you, don't forget to buy stevia next to it, otherwise you hardly like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »