EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.35

$25.19

Savings of: $5.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good tasting

Posted by Reviewer3331537 on Mar 30, 2010

I like this product because it has no flavor on it's own. You can add fruit or what ever to your shake to your own taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2643727 on Feb 01, 2008

Very good mixture of milk and egg proteins plus vitamin and mineral enhancements. A complete source of protein that makes good tasting fruit smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mlo milk and egg protein

Posted by Reviewer2645818 on Mar 02, 2008

great product I have been using for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great price and great product.

Posted by Reviewer1432031 on Jul 09, 2008

great price and great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS!

Posted by Reviewer1468863 on Apr 24, 2009

this is a super easy addition to my smoothie on the mornings i am pressed for time and cannot have a complete meal! i do add extra liquid as it makes the smoothie creamier....but that's not a problem :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of Protein

Posted by Reviewer1181017 on Nov 20, 2011

For healing and protein need. If no Egg or milk allergy a good source for a lot less than the Muscle protein powders. I mix it with Brewers yeast. Bone meal , ProBiotic Powder and other proteins(soy and Whey)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5011429317888344334 on Sep 02, 2012

感觉还不错

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4726813450520613720 on Dec 01, 2012

I add cocoa powder when I make it and it tastes great. Blends easily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer2854668 on Jun 10, 2014

love that it has all the added vitamins!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull with the milk products!

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Apr 20, 2011

I didn't like to add this protein in fruit drinks, but in milk it is delightful! I don't adhere to a diet, therefore I do such cocktail: - The frozen strawberry (if it not to defrost the cocktail will be dense) - Qualitative creamy ice-cream (without a trance-fats and other bad additives) - Milk - A protein - An agave syrup if necessary Or: - A sour-milk product (for example, yogurt) - Fresh greens (parsley, fennel) - A cucumber - Salt - Certainly, a protein It is possible to add a few garlic if dialogue with people isn't necessary to you :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total