EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.14

$15.93

Savings of: $4.79 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay

Posted by 5033989414354402960 on Apr 27, 2015

This is great for smoothies and other drinks that require a blender. The taste isn't terrible as long as the powder is well mixed with other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Oct 11, 2014

this protein powder is pretty good and i like that it has no sugar at all . This would be recommeneded for those who would prefer a more natural type of protein powder with less additives etc . it tastes almost exactly like sugar free soyabean milk . Dont have much complaints about this

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein for health

Posted by 5173303861841029686 on Aug 06, 2014

The amount of protein is great, but it doesn't mix well in a shaker bottle, and I don't want to take out my blender each time I make a drink. More chalky than I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

High in protein!

Posted by 5541430292069479437 on Jul 31, 2014

Good for cooking with. I made a shake by mixing with water and it's ok even though it's unflavored.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally back in stock...

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

SUPER PLEASED TO HAVE BOUGHT THIS! Was out of stock for quite a while and immediately bought it upon seeing it back on sale. Great vanilla taste albeit sweeteners is to be added as it contains no sweeteners at all. Nonetheless, this makes it all the more versatile as the sweetness level can be adjusted according to individuals. Great price and a very affordable protein powder, considering that it is a blend of proteins. PLUS, 24grams of protein per serve! What more can one ask for?! Act today and grab this super cheap and very worthwhile protein powder now! (:

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bad Taste

Posted by 4934165526513006000 on May 26, 2013

Bad Taste Advantages: Cheap Disadvantages: Taste awful, almost impossible to drink it, leaving an aftertaste. Seems to be a great product ingredients, but very hard to drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on May 19, 2013

My man is using it after his workouts, because he needs to grow weight. He is not a meat eater, so it is hard to eat only whole, real foods. Organic foods are very expensive where we live, so we think that these protein powders are even better for health than much of regular food from local stores. We both are using and like much MLO Natural proteins. We think that they are of great quality and taste even without additives. This one even have balanced acids, vitamins, minerals ratio, what you can expect more nowadays?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

low cost protein

Posted by 4656566517939979266 on May 11, 2013

good price, bad taste. good macro's profile, bad mix and texture. i won't buy again unless i will find a healthy zero-calories way to sweeten it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality. Worthy purchasing

Posted by Reviewer1928721 on Feb 16, 2012

Good quality. Worthy purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1065533 on Jan 11, 2012

High protein content, lots of proteins for low price. I use this in my breakfast oatmeal. Can recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »