EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.93

$15.99

Savings of: $8.06 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does what it promises

Posted by Reviewer2120147 on Oct 01, 2012

Gives more energy for workouts (or whenever you need it), and no artificial crap included. Good product for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nerve pain

Posted by Reviewer2823339 on Mar 14, 2014

Got these for Mum to take with alpha lipoic acid for sciatic pain, she says they work well together. Great price & brand, has cellulose as a filler, wish it didn't, but other brands have way more fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Team it up with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1000123 on Feb 24, 2015

Good priced product that teams up with CoQ10 to help produce extra energy in the mitochondria. I have used to help boost energy in CFS

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by 5476373484920667450 on Nov 05, 2014

Couplé avec d'autres anti-oxydants donc effet recherché au rendez-vous. Satisfait! Dommage la limite de prix par colis quand même!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

hi, i did not get this product, though it's been 70 days))

Posted by 5238450575241991458 on Nov 21, 2014

hi, i did not get this product, though it's been 70 days))

Was this review helpful to you?

I expect it to the the job and it goes alright so far.

Posted by AntonisZ on Jan 22, 2015

I hope it will support me after my work routine. I used to take it in the past and I was very satisfied, I am expecting it to work again as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bulgaria, Vesela Pancheva

Posted by 4718069772009313150 on Aug 20, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

is ok but no th best

Posted by mudanzas-valencia on Nov 13, 2015

is ok but no th best

Was this review helpful to you?

FINE

Posted by 5649878200777168596 on Feb 22, 2016

AMAZING PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

Really can't tell just yet

Posted by Reviewer2883993 on Apr 04, 2016

Taking supplements usually takes time to build up in your system, it makes it difficult to know if this is really helping me a lot. I also started several other supplements the same time. I do have to say that all the new supplements I'm taking seems to make me feel a bit healthier. More time will tell. Sorry but this is all I can say about this @ this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »