EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.93

$15.99

Savings of: $8.06 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Does what it promises

Posted by Reviewer2120147 on Oct 01, 2012

Gives more energy for workouts (or whenever you need it), and no artificial crap included. Good product for me :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Team it up with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1000123 on Feb 24, 2015

Good priced product that teams up with CoQ10 to help produce extra energy in the mitochondria. I have used to help boost energy in CFS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nerve pain

Posted by Reviewer2823339 on Mar 14, 2014

Got these for Mum to take with alpha lipoic acid for sciatic pain, she says they work well together. Great price & brand, has cellulose as a filler, wish it didn't, but other brands have way more fillers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this brand,

Posted by Reviewer1688103 on Jul 04, 2016

Using this for a long time, helps with energy and allows me to accomplish more every day, I am 75 yes. young. Thanks MRM.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by 5476373484920667450 on Nov 05, 2014

Couplé avec d'autres anti-oxydants donc effet recherché au rendez-vous. Satisfait! Dommage la limite de prix par colis quand même!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hi, i did not get this product, though it's been 70 days))

Posted by 5238450575241991458 on Nov 21, 2014

hi, i did not get this product, though it's been 70 days))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good compeny

Posted by 5315653433253627999 on Aug 21, 2013

Good stuff Lanrigh mentally and physically I think it is more suitable for older people or people with stress and not the most healthy diet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energizing

Posted by 4652858417460335867 on Sep 05, 2013

Maybe It is a bit too strong for me, or maybe just because I take Wellbutrin (Bupropion). Sometimes my pulse becomes too high

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by lollian on Apr 20, 2014

I like these, they're fortified with vitamin b12 also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong mind in a bottle

Posted by 5542388003122830712 on Sep 21, 2016

This product has helped me to remain focused! I will definitely recommend it to others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »