EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.93

$15.99

Savings of: $8.06 (50% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

HELPED ME

Posted by Reviewer1186427 on Jul 10, 2012

TO GET BACK TO BEING MYSELF AFTER HAVING A STROKE, ALONG WITH ALPHA LIPOIC ACID 600 MGS. I TAKE BOTH OF THESE NIGHTLY, AT ONE TIME I DIDN'T THINK THEY WERE DOING ANYTHING FOR ME SO I STOPPED TAKING THEM, BUT I DISCOVERED I WAS VERY MUDDLED IN MY THINKING WITHOUT THEM. SO HERE I AM TAKING BOTH NIGHTLY WITHOUT FAIL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hightly pleased!

Posted by Reviewer2073121 on Apr 04, 2016

Read research showing that Acetyl L-Carnitine taken along with NAC, R-Lipoic Acid (prefer Dr. Best), B-Complex, CoQ10 (the Ubiquinol form), and Magnesium improves cell mitochondria performance and rejuvenation. What I learned from the research that it was especially promising for cancer patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4815324072168064439 on May 27, 2015

My focus and memory have increased since taking these, one every morning. I now haven't taken a day off work for weeks! I love it! and if I miss a day I don't notice it, it must last in the system for a bit. Recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

wow-good

Posted by 5754836188627309811 on Jun 02, 2015

It is very good for energy, feeding the mitochondria of the cells-supplying the energy. And it protects the lining of the brain cells, therefore enhancing brain function. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

pcos

Posted by 4747920660373135180 on Sep 02, 2015

Used it for pcos and fertility great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product, helps to lost weight

Posted by 4915325762213120180 on Apr 10, 2016

Will buy again and again. Total lost weight - 5 kilos. Per 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carnitine

Posted by 5391892744485315603 on Sep 03, 2014

great product for great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by ScratchZ on Jan 01, 2016

Best price and good result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for fat burning

Posted by 4921618996563508066 on May 31, 2016

This product works great for burning stubborn fat, I have been taking 1 cap daily and I will increase it to 2 caps, I lost 5 cm in my arm and 10 cm in my waist line without exercising and in 30 days. Totally recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5322827861668119608 on Jun 20, 2014

I am happy With this product, kind on my stomach and i feel more positive in my mind :)Been using for a couple years

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »