EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.93

$15.99

Savings of: $8.06 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for fat burning

Posted by 4921618996563508066 on May 31, 2016

This product works great for burning stubborn fat, I have been taking 1 cap daily and I will increase it to 2 caps, I lost 5 cm in my arm and 10 cm in my waist line without exercising and in 30 days. Totally recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by ScratchZ on Jan 01, 2016

Best price and good result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Team it up with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1000123 on Feb 24, 2015

Good priced product that teams up with CoQ10 to help produce extra energy in the mitochondria. I have used to help boost energy in CFS

Was this review helpful to you?

Nerve pain

Posted by Reviewer2823339 on Mar 14, 2014

Got these for Mum to take with alpha lipoic acid for sciatic pain, she says they work well together. Great price & brand, has cellulose as a filler, wish it didn't, but other brands have way more fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

ESTA BIEN

Posted by 5545418279551955489 on Jan 01, 2015

Cuando lo tomaba me encontraba con la mente mas despierta y tenia mas energía pero alguna vez me dio dolor de cabeza.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not see any effect

Posted by 5733771826737427620 on Sep 05, 2014

did not see any effect, may be useless

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by ShikiBrah on Sep 05, 2015

It made no difference mentally or physically at 1 cap per day. I also tried it at 2 per day and still felt no noticeable benefits and I work out 6 days a week. Just wasted my time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped !!!

Posted by 4768630320293336247 on Sep 22, 2014

Helped !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5322827861668119608 on Jun 20, 2014

I am happy With this product, kind on my stomach and i feel more positive in my mind :)Been using for a couple years

Was this review helpful to you?

fat loss

Posted by 4931588623794193025 on Nov 26, 2014

Great help with lifting energy for workouts

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »