EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$15.99

Savings of: $8.00 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped !!!

Posted by 4768630320293336247 on Sep 22, 2014

Helped !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4815324072168064439 on May 27, 2015

My focus and memory have increased since taking these, one every morning. I now haven't taken a day off work for weeks! I love it! and if I miss a day I don't notice it, it must last in the system for a bit. Recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

wow-good

Posted by 5754836188627309811 on Jun 02, 2015

It is very good for energy, feeding the mitochondria of the cells-supplying the energy. And it protects the lining of the brain cells, therefore enhancing brain function. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Team it up with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1000123 on Feb 24, 2015

Good priced product that teams up with CoQ10 to help produce extra energy in the mitochondria. I have used to help boost energy in CFS

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by 5476373484920667450 on Nov 05, 2014

Couplé avec d'autres anti-oxydants donc effet recherché au rendez-vous. Satisfait! Dommage la limite de prix par colis quand même!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

ESTA BIEN

Posted by 5545418279551955489 on Jan 01, 2015

Cuando lo tomaba me encontraba con la mente mas despierta y tenia mas energía pero alguna vez me dio dolor de cabeza.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not see any effect

Posted by 5733771826737427620 on Sep 05, 2014

did not see any effect, may be useless

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't observerd any change

Posted by 5501001200247745560 on Jan 17, 2015

haven't observerd any change on my energy level, weight loss or focus..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great so far

Posted by Reviewer1798606 on Apr 02, 2015

I didn't use it much yet to make any decision

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5026126551042423251 on Apr 23, 2015

Very Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »