EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.49

$69.99

Savings of: $26.50 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5186622520587603625 on Jan 22, 2016

Good taste. Good value. Worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic to this

Posted by GZeolla on Nov 23, 2014

I am allergic to this MRM Egg White Protein. That is strange as I am not allergic to eggs, as long as they are from chickens that have not received hormones or antibiotics, but that is what the label says is the case with this product. I am also allergic to many artificial ingredients, but the label says this product is all natural. This product has a very strong vanilla taste and smell, almost to the point of being sickening. Maybe that is why it bothered me, but I’m not allergic to other vanilla products. So I’m not sure why I am allergic to this product, unless the label has inaccurate info.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

non soy non gluten

Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Sep 01, 2014

for an egg white protein powder its ok but VERY SWEET

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great protein drink

Posted by 4956065781853707634 on Feb 10, 2014

The taste is a little sweet and a bit different, but the amount of protein you get is amazing. It helps me to add fruit and ice to calm that taste down. No weird after taste or texture. I prefer the chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes like chemicals

Posted by 4870693557055850000 on Nov 06, 2013

I've had other vanilla egg white protein powders and this was by far the most chemically/nasty tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1821964 on Sep 06, 2013

Is it tasty? MMMMM. yes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty Good

Posted by 5616587061579518849 on Jun 04, 2013

I like this protein if mixed with milk, fruit, etc. But to bake with it is not good. Very sticky. Flavor is pretty good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Egg white powder

Posted by Reviewer2132900 on Oct 23, 2012

My body can't digest pure protein even of egg white.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 24, 2012

good egg white protein. could have been a bit sweeter, but I like the fact that it's all natural!! it's great for baking, but doesn' work well in shakes if not using a blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor, go power, and full belly

Posted by Reviewer3068504 on Mar 19, 2012

This stuff rocks! I have to say it's much easier to digest than any other protein powder I've tried. And i like the flavor a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »