EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.37

$12.99

Savings of: $7.62 (59% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Review on Biotin

Posted by Reviewer1597169 on Jul 19, 2011

Biotin the wonder drug for thin and breaking nails. No side effects, only benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Save your hair with Biotin

Posted by Reviewer1821319 on Jul 02, 2011

This Biotin product does preserve all the hair I had. I started to lose some hair at age 60 when I began using Biotin... and it completely stopped my hair loss! In fact it has added some hair and made it much fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Mijaka

Posted by Reviewer1891887 on Apr 27, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

A good one!!

Posted by Reviewer1166875 on Mar 21, 2011

I find when taking 5mg of Biotin my hair just plain grows thicker and stronger. I really like the MRM brand and the fact they're veggie caps...highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps Nails

Posted by Reviewer1611423 on Mar 19, 2011

Good quality, needed the higher dosage in one convenient capsule form. Easy to swallow and have no problems in digestive system or skin breakouts. Should last 1 1/2 to 2 months depending on how many I take a day. Hoping it helps hair growth eventually since I did the "Big Chop".

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great deal

Posted by Reviewer2386309 on Feb 28, 2011

great deal

Was this review helpful to you?

biotin

Posted by Reviewer1287225 on Jan 30, 2011

nice and easy to swallow capsules...hard to tell whether it works......

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin h

Posted by 101010011 on Oct 09, 2010

very helpful for nail growth and strength. hair has thickened up as well, and it only took a couple of weeks to start seeing significant signs. this product is also free of unnecessary fillers and additives and comes encapsulated in a veggie cap. i read that this form of d-biotin is better than standard biotin.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Biotin 5mg

Posted by Reviewer2217457 on Jun 11, 2010

Super quick postage to Australia, arrived safe and sound within approx. 1 week . Product is great , exactly what I was after. Thankyou so much for all your help, the customer service was of the highest standard....VERY pleased with everything, keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3275145 on Nov 25, 2009

did what was advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »