EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.65

$20.98

Savings of: $12.33 (59% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ดี

Posted by 5395232600637761398 on May 05, 2015

กระดูกแข๊งแรง

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, Bone Maximizer II

Posted by 5328768170372737251 on Dec 30, 2013

Very Good! Thank you iHerb from Estonia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2138214 on Oct 22, 2012

Not really worth the price as you have to take 6, which I only end up taking 4. Do the math.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't see anything change.

Posted by jommyvalen on Sep 12, 2012

But the service from this site is so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS AN OUTSTANDING PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2081011 on May 22, 2012

I have used this for years and would not live without it! It produces positive tangible results with bone density.

Was this review helpful to you?

top of the heap

Posted by Reviewer2816212 on Jan 26, 2012

best quality of 15 products researched for content, price point and units per. significant positive results in reduction of joint pain, muscle cramping and bonus side benefits re. change in nail consistency and noted reduction of effects of alopecia. will definitely buy again. thank you for the prompt shipping. best prices so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very happy

Posted by Reviewer1771109 on Mar 07, 2011

I live in Australia and the goods arrived about 4 days after I placed the order. The caps are good value. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

received fast

Posted by Reviewer1301570 on Nov 25, 2010

waiting on results, takes several weeks, i'm excited to test the results in weeks ahead... thanks for asking...

Was this review helpful to you?

Causes me hip pain even taking one capsule

Posted by Reviewer1737667 on Feb 09, 2009

While this looked like a good calcium formulation, even taking one capsule a day caused pain in my left hip. Then I go off the supplement and the hip stops hurting. I tried taking it 3-4 different times all with the same results. Sorry I got these poor results. Maybe you will do better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good procuct - Good price

Posted by Reviewer1725305 on Jan 27, 2009

I have bad bones and this is the product recommended by my Doctor. IHerbs is easy to use and has fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »