EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.14

$29.99

Savings of: $16.85 (56% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for Osteopenia

Posted by Reviewer2126838 on Jun 29, 2009

Has everything you need to help fight osteopenia. The dose, 3 capsules per day are easy to swallow. I do add more calcium as this only has 1000 mg /day but this is the best thing i've found where i don't have to take a million pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bone formula!

Posted by Reviewer2012251 on May 25, 2011

Comprehensive formula for the bones. I like that it takes fewer capsules to get a daily dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pills

Posted by margaritas on Dec 30, 2014

my husband has been taking this for about 6 months and on the first month he told me that this pills are helping him a lot. thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works.

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Jan 25, 2011

I hear growing new bone can be painful and lack of calcuim can cause various problems. I feel better physically and have noticed better alingment of joints at this time. I intend to continue with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped to improve my bone density test

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Jun 01, 2012

I use this product in conjunction with a couple of other supplements such as D3. I believe it was part of the reason my bone density test results improved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone density

Posted by Reviewer2498676 on Apr 08, 2010

Since I do not drink milk I have found this an additional great way to add calcium & Vit D to my diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by healthyu on Dec 29, 2010

This formulation for bone health seems to be very good for my needs. This site offers a better price than my health food store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product; great price

Posted by Reviewer2607091 on Mar 05, 2009

I was amazed to find MRM, Bone MaxIII available (after being out of stock) at exactly half the price I paid for it ON SALE, at a local vitamin store. I am so glad I can count on you for this much needed supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good formulation for bone health

Posted by Reviewer1599582 on Jan 23, 2012

I showed this product to my doctor and she said it was a good formulation for my bones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A miracle...

Posted by Reviewer1663797 on Mar 14, 2011

I've been buying this product now for over a year and it has worked miracles for my mother. She doesn't complain about aching bones and says her nails are stronger than they have ever been. I like that she only needs 2 capsules a day as opposed to 6 or more you find in other brands. I will not try anything else... :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »