EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$29.99

Savings of: $17.63 (59% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

MRM Bone Maximizer 3

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Jan 06, 2011

Been using this product awhile;it builds stronger bone structure than the other types of calcium.Also,like that it has Vit.D and Vit.K in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by healthyu on Dec 29, 2010

This formulation for bone health seems to be very good for my needs. This site offers a better price than my health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MRM Bone Maximizer

Posted by Reviewer2653212 on Nov 25, 2010

So far, I think it's been great. I've only taken it for a few days. Then I got ill with an infection and started on antibiotics. So, I stopped taking the bone maximizer until I got better. It's been 15 days since I got sick. So, now I'm taking them again. I do hope to have good results. I'm just so worried about constipation, though. Adelina

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

total satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer2883477 on Nov 02, 2010

I purchase all my vitamins through iHerb Their prices can't be beat and they immediately Ship orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MRM Bone Maximizer 111

Posted by Reviewer3360327 on Oct 07, 2010

Similiar to Ultra Bone Up by Jarrow, less expensive! the main ingredient here is MCHC Calicium the kind your bones make and called Osteoblast in the cells, also has the K2 which does not let calcium suffocate in the cells Suma G Nathan Certified Registered Holistic Nutritionist Certified Chinese Herbologist Holistic Health Journalist

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good formula for bone density

Posted by Reviewer3254772 on Jul 23, 2010

I add strontium also at another time of day...not with calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High Calcium content in small package!

Posted by Reviewer2669280 on May 12, 2010

The MRM High Potency Bone Maximizer III makes get the right type and amount of calcium very do-able. Three caps a day instead of the 4 to 6. And high quality ingredients that do the most for the bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bone density

Posted by Reviewer2498676 on Apr 08, 2010

Since I do not drink milk I have found this an additional great way to add calcium & Vit D to my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3186833 on Mar 19, 2010

We have only been ordering from your company for a few months but are very satisfied and tell our friends they should check you out. We like the savings on many of your products and how quickly they are shipped out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2955621 on Feb 28, 2010

Seems to help me. I'm 66 years old and need the extra calcium. I haven't seen the doctor to find out if it's helping but I believe it is. Thanks, Shirl

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »