EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.14

$29.99

Savings of: $16.85 (56% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped to improve my bone density test

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Jun 01, 2012

I use this product in conjunction with a couple of other supplements such as D3. I believe it was part of the reason my bone density test results improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

very big capsules but very effective

Posted by kirowang on Jul 02, 2012

3 of this really enough per day, You cant go wrong with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior part of bone maintenance

Posted by Reviewer1243008 on Aug 02, 2012

I take two caps each day along with a diet that includes 8 oz yogurt derived from Brown Cow Yogurt and fresh fruits and veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

pills

Posted by margaritas on Dec 30, 2014

my husband has been taking this for about 6 months and on the first month he told me that this pills are helping him a lot. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1128768 on Sep 05, 2012

Gut für meinen Magen.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Aug 19, 2012

very good product, thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my Doctor

Posted by Reviewer1792923 on Sep 18, 2011

I noticed that I'm feel better since I started to take this item. I will have a blood test next week and will see how well it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Bone Maximizer

Posted by Reviewer2653212 on Nov 25, 2010

So far, I think it's been great. I've only taken it for a few days. Then I got ill with an infection and started on antibiotics. So, I stopped taking the bone maximizer until I got better. It's been 15 days since I got sick. So, now I'm taking them again. I do hope to have good results. I'm just so worried about constipation, though. Adelina

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM

Posted by Reviewer3052143 on Dec 26, 2009

It seems to be effective. How does one know, however. A dietitian told me it works well. I don't have osteoporosis at 70.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2310167 on Mar 16, 2009

very reasonable ordering it from IHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »