EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.14

$29.99

Savings of: $16.85 (56% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Broken capsules

Posted by Reviewer3283713 on Apr 20, 2011

There are almost always 2 or 3 capsules broken in the bottle, which makes a mess, but also gives me less dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by 5012794671489728315 on Sep 05, 2013

It is hard to see immediate results from this product due to the nature of what it's used for, but it appears to be a well-made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

HUGE pills

Posted by Romlenz on May 22, 2015

otherwise it's a good option to possibly fix your osteoporosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 16, 2010

These are large caps, but not too difficult to swallow. The ingredient list is all-inclusive, and up-to-date for bone health. Like MRM products in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2955621 on Feb 28, 2010

Seems to help me. I'm 66 years old and need the extra calcium. I haven't seen the doctor to find out if it's helping but I believe it is. Thanks, Shirl

Was this review helpful to you?

Pentru densitatea oaselor.

Posted by cosmopolitan on Jan 13, 2015

Contine vitamina K2 responsabila pentu integritate si densitatea aoaselor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1900566 on May 31, 2016

This really works and can be seen on lab test I take with extra 10000 iu d-vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain in the knee is gone

Posted by 5434163774624025728 on Jun 09, 2016

I struggled with pain because of running in the left knee for 7-8 months. After 3 capsules every morning some days, my pain is complete gone. Difficult to belive, because I thought it had to be used for a very long time to start working. I'm sure this product did the job. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5208514601253008853 on May 03, 2016

Have not been taking it long enough to tell a difference yet. This could take a couple months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »