EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$39.99

Savings of: $22.41 (56% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Makes a diff!

Posted by Reviewer1932895 on Feb 11, 2010

Been using this product for over two years, really inproves blood flow, and my bad Choestrol has stayed in the safe range.Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2551357 on Nov 30, 2009

This stuff has changed my life-- I feel better, I have more stamina, I sleep better, I am even more regular. I've never gotten these kinds of results from any other supplament. Bravo.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Feel good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2039764 on Nov 12, 2009

Great so far but to soon to comment on its efficacy yet. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2222426 on Aug 31, 2009

a must for your heart function

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer3322031 on Aug 20, 2009

Really does cleans all your veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Cardio Chelate with EDTA, 180 veggie caps MRM-31011

Posted by Reviewer3360327 on Feb 08, 2009

This is the next best thing to oral Chelation, clears the arteries, of muck, keeps the blood flow circulating and a real helper to disperse with toxic metals, that is always in our environment

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

IHerb Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2030298 on Feb 06, 2009

Excellent product, lowest price I could find, and prompt delivery! I would recommend ordering through IHerb to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pkar

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Jan 21, 2009

I just starting taking this product so I can't give a true review yet. So far though, I do feel good after taking. Just need a little more time to see the true effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast service

Posted by ageless on Jan 06, 2009

Fast service and good price. Just started using the product and will post results later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Resting Heart Beat down 10 bps

Posted by Reviewer2720121 on Dec 23, 2008

I am 67 years old. Since taking this product over 2 months, my resting heart beat has gone from 85 down to 75. Just measured it and right now as I type it is 68 bps. One of those products that I will always take.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »