EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.85

$39.99

Savings of: $23.14 (58% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

WONDERFUL!!!!!

Posted by 4700116325430902902 on Nov 14, 2016

I can't say enough about this formula but I suggest u should try it and testify.. This might be the missing thing about all ur health problems. This supplement will clear all the rusts in ur system and you become much Stronger. Am a happy customer. Iherb has the best service ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Fast Delivery

Posted by Reviewer1954382 on Aug 31, 2010

Excellent delivery and product, great price... I've ordered from iHerb several times.. and each time - very satisfied THANK YOU

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3260091 on Apr 06, 2012

I will be able to make a better review after having my lab tests, but so far so good...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okey

Posted by 4852359420272205592 on Nov 01, 2012

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This was recommended by my doctor

Posted by 5649064236672682278 on Aug 02, 2016

I used this for chelation, It was good and I would by again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oral Chelation

Posted by Reviewer1902824 on Dec 01, 2007

Caps easy to take and tolerated very well. Am in the "DeTox" phase now. About to go to MD for check-up and blood work, so no definitive results yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2080065 on Aug 19, 2008

This product works. I can feel the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IHerb Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2030298 on Feb 06, 2009

Excellent product, lowest price I could find, and prompt delivery! I would recommend ordering through IHerb to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sales Manager

Posted by Reviewer2308480 on May 14, 2008

Good product -- used for very short time since received - appears to be working well for myself and my wife

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2222426 on Aug 31, 2009

a must for your heart function

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »