EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.14

$24.99

Savings of: $11.85 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Garry

Posted by Reviewer2943291 on Aug 31, 2008

Greetings from Wollongong Australia. Many thanks firstly to iherb for the excellent service. As a chronic fatigue sufferer with an endocrine disruption and an auto immune problem; I have found this product to have been extremely beneficial in resolving my testosterone being converted to oestradiol and it was actually prescribed by an allopathic physician

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by BeautifulDreamer on Mar 22, 2010

I'm not exactly sure how it's doing it, but my husband hasn't needed his testosterone gel since taking this (and a few other anti-estrogenic supplements). Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Men With Low Testosterone

Posted by Reviewer1254514 on Nov 14, 2012

My doctor put me on Chrysin to help deal with low Testosterone problems. This stuff really works. But you have to give it time and be consistent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liked so much

Posted by sunstate on Jan 31, 2014

For testosterone boosting it is great combination with tribulus.Solo form also very good for immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to Work

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 24, 2015

I've only been using it for a short time, but I do believe that I've noticed an increase in libido... and I'm using a minimum dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1028938 on Mar 26, 2007

I use the product as a natural aromatase enzyme inhibitor in conjunction with my prescription for testosterone ethanate and I believe that using the two together helps lessen the conversion of the testerone ethanate to estrogen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Needs long-term use

Posted by Reviewer3150595 on Jun 02, 2010

I noticed a difference after taking this consistently for about 3 months. I use less than the reccommended dosage and still felt results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Sep 05, 2009

Great quality and good results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4883497967852437284 on Apr 23, 2015

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly pleased

Posted by Reviewer2073121 on Apr 04, 2016

I really like this product and the cost is reasonable as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »